Sorry, folks.

All further posts are temporarily suspended due to the unfortunate theft of my camera. I’ll try to jack someone else’s camera and post an occasional picture here and there until I’m able to get a replacement.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wendy says:

    I’m with Karen — that sucks!! Your photos have been fantastic and I look forward to them to be able to connect to you. Hopefully – you “find” your lost camera…
    Love
    Aunt Wendy

  2. Karen says:

    I could be a little more graphic, but to put it mildly, that really sucks! I’m hoping that at one point you had downloaded some of your images to your laptop, but if you’re anything like me, that’s something I always think “I’ll get to.” Thank goodness you have the spectacular images that you have shared with us here. Hope you can get your hands on someone else’s soon. Will eagerly await another posting.

    Hugs…

Leave a Reply

