November 6, 2013

IMG_0071
Going to Ouarzazatte for the day makes me feel like a princess. The travel time is 4 hours each way, so I only had about 3 hours in the city itself. I easily spent an hour and a half of that time in the grocery store, and another hour sitting at this cafe, reading.

To be honest, I’m not used to spending so much time out in public and had a bit of a sense of humor about how much I was getting stared at, but it was still a welcome change of pace, regardless.

Leave a Reply

